Max Verstappen extends his winning streak at the Dutch Grand Prix.

Max Verstappen of Red Bull won the Dutch Grand Prix from pole position for the second year in a row on Sunday, extending his Formula One points lead to 109.

At Zandvoort, Mercedes’ George Russell placed second, while Ferrari’s Charles Leclerc completed the podium. Verstappen also earned a bonus point for the fastest lap.

Leclerc and Verstappen’s Mexican colleague Sergio Perez are locked in points, but the Ferrari driver leads Perez by more than four triumphs with seven rounds remaining.

Red Bull leads Ferrari in the constructors’ standings with 511 points to 376.

Related posts

Denver Nuggets Beat Miami Heat to Earn their First NBA Title 

Monday, led by 28 points from Nikola Jokic, the Denver Nuggets defeated the Miami Heat 94-89 to deliver Mile High City its… Like this:Like Loading...
NewsSerie ASoccerSports

Following Udinese's draw with Napoli, Napoli are crowned Serie A champs

On Thursday, Napoli claimed their third Serie A championship and first in 33 years after a 1-1 draw at Udinese gave them… Like this:Like Loading...

Former world 100m champion Tori Bowie dies aged 32

Former 100-meter world champion Tori Bowie passed away on Wednesday at the age of 32, according to a statement from her management… Like this:Like Loading...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *